Monday, August 16, 2010

Aug 12, 2010 Continuing Education Class Complete for Nashville area REALTORS!

HABITEC Home and Building Inspections, LLC, is pleased to announce the completion of another 6 hour course in Continuing Education for REALTORS licensed in Tennessee! Thursday, August 12, 2010, 29 REALTORS participated in the TREC-approved course for Tennessee Home Inspection. Lunch was served by a local mortgage company and comments after the class indicated that the REALTORS had a good time and learned some new things about Home Inspections!

Information about this course is available on our website at http://habitecinspections.com/EducationMaterial.aspx. References for this particular class include the following:

Susan Diebolt, 497-4344, susan@thedieboltgroup.com
Danielle Hagar, 429-7333, danielle.hagar@crye-leike.com
Sherita Hill, 397-3871, sherita.hill@crye-leike.com
Carol Horan, 370-1303, carolhoran@comcast.net
Annette Hutchinson, annette.hutchinson@crye-leike.com
Billie Lewis, 373-2044, lewisb@crye-leike.com
Martha Sloan, 330-1771, sloanm@crye-leike.com
Mykalynne Taylor, 419-9130, tnhousehunter@gmail.com
Jon Young, 403-8254, jon@thinkyoungrealtors.com

Please contact me or Ron Rittiner at 376-2753 if you would like to schedule this course for your office or organization.

Thank you,

Richard Acree

http://habitecinspections.com

No comments:

Post a Comment